News

28 June 2011
The co-ordinator of the Belarus NTO Nikolai Listopad carried out monitoring of two TEMPUS  projects realised with participation of the Grodno universities: 144522-TEMPUS-2008-DE-JPCR (Modernization and Implementation of Business-Education-Programmes for Tourism in Belarus - MIBET) and 511426-TEMPUS-1-2010-1-RU-TEMPUS-JPCR (Reform der Hochschulausbildung in der Biotechnologie: Entwicklung und Modernisierung der BSc/MSc-Lehrangebote).
A monitoring of the project 144522-TEMPUS-2008-DE-JPCR (which purpose is development of the curricula and programs for preparation of the specialists in the field of tourism) was carried out at the Grodno State University named after Yanka Kupala. The project is realised in the national execution format and focused exclusively on establishments of education of Belarus. It is the second time when a monitoring of this project is carried out. This project is one of the most successful TEMPUS-projects realised in Belarus.
A monitoring of the project 511426-TEMPUS-1-2010-1-RU-TEMPUS-JPCR was carried out on the basis of two universities: the Grodno State Agrarian-Technical University and the Grodno State Medical University. The project subjects - development of curricula and programs for preparation of the specialists in the field of biotechnologies - are very actual for Belarus. The project only has begun and now it is at a registration stage as the project of the European Commission technical assistance for Belarus.
Participants from two Belarusian universities spend the big spadework on the project realisation, necessary organizational structures are created. J.G.Kruglov, the representative of The  University of Chemical Technology named after Dmitry Mendeleev (the head co-ordinator of the project, Russian Federation), has taken part in monitoring.

Новости

28 июня 2011

С участием руководителя Офиса программы TEMPUS в Республике Беларусь Николая Листопада проведен мониторинг двух проектов Программы TEMPUS, реализуемых с участием гродненских вузов: 144522-TEMPUS-2008-DE-JPCR (Модернизация и внедрение бизнес-образовательных программ для подготовки специалистов в туристической индустрии Республики Беларусь - MIBET) и 511426-TEMPUS-1-2010-1-RU-TEMPUS-JPCR (Реформа высшего образования в области биотехнологии: разработка и модернизация учебных планов).

В Гродненском государственном университете им.Я.Купалы проводился мониторинг проекта 144522-TEMPUS-2008-DE-JPCR, целью которого является разработка учебных планов и программ для подготовки специалистов в области туризма. Проект реализуется в чисто национальном исполнении и ориентирован исключительно на учреждения образования Республики Беларусь. Мониторинг проекта проводится уже второй раз. Необходимо отметить, что данный проект является одним из самых успешных TEMPUS-проектов, реализуемых в Республике Беларусь.

Мониторинг проекта 511426-TEMPUS-1-2010-1-RU-TEMPUS-JPCR осуществлялся на базе двух вузов: Гродненского государственного аграрно-технического университета и Гродненского государственного медицинского университета. Тематика проекта – разработка учебных планов и программ для подготовки  специалистов в области биотехнологий – очень актуальна для Республики Беларусь. Проект только начался и сейчас находится на стадии регистрации как проект технической помощи Республике Беларусь со стороны Европейской Комиссии.
Представителями двух белорусских вузов проведена большая подготовительная работа по реализации проекта, созданы необходимые организационные структуры. В проведении мониторинга принял активное участие представитель головной организации-координатора проекта – Химико-технологического университета им.Д.Менделеева (Российская Федерация) – Ю.Г.Круглов.