Национальные контактные пункты в странах Европейского Союза

Австрия


Ms. Martina Friedrich
OeAD - GmbH
Austrian Agency for International Cooperation in Education and Research
Tempus National Contact Point
Ebendorferstrasse 7 A - 1010 Vienna
Tel.: +43 1 53408 440
Fax: +43 1 53408 499
e-mail:
martina.friedrich@oead.at
website:
http://www.oead.at/tempus

Бельгия

Marc Vanholsbeeck,
Attaché,
Communauté française de Belgique,
Rue Adolphe Lavallée, 1, Bureau 5.F.537
B - 1080 Bruxelles
Tel. : + 32 2 690 8665
e-mail : 
marc.vanholsbeeck@cfwb.be

Belgium - Vlaamse Gemeenschap
Mr. Johan Geentjens 
Tempus National Contact Point - Dutch speaking
Ministerie van de Vlaamse Gemeenschap
Departement Onderwijs
AHOWO/SE-NA/Tempus NCP
Hendrik Consciencegebouw- A7
Koning-Albert-II-laan 15
B - 1210 Brussel
Tel. +32 2 553 9884
Fax +32-2-553 9880
e-mail:
johan.geentjens@ond.vlaanderen.be

Болгария

Dr. Savena Borisova
Human Resources Development Centre
15, Graf Ignatiev Str., fl.3
Bulgaria, 1000 Sofia
tel.: (+359 2) 9155086
fax: (+359 2) 9155049
e-mail:
sborisova@hrdc.bg

Дания

Ms. Annemarie Otteslev
Tempus National Contact Point
CIRIUS
Fiolstraede, 44
DK-1171 København K
Tel.: +45 33 95 70 62
Fax: +45 33 95 70 01
e-mail:ao@ciriusmail.dk
website:
http://www.CiriusOnline.dk

Ирландия

Mr. Gerry O'Sullivan
European Programmes
Higher Education Authority
Brooklawn House
Crampton Avenue
Shelbourne Road
IRL - Dublin 4
Tel: +353 1 231 7191
E-mail:
gerry@hea.ie
website:
http://www.hea.ie

Италия

Mr. Massimo Carfagna
Italian National Contact Point
Fondazione CRUI
Piazza Rondanini 48
I - 00186 Rome
Tel. (+39) 06 68 441 789
Fax (+39) 06 68 441 299
e-mail:
tempus@fondazionecrui.it
website:
http://www.fondazionecrui.it/tempus/

Кипр

Dr. Panikos Giorgoudes
Senior Education Officer
Department of Higher and Tertiary Education
Ministry of Education and Culture
Thoukididou & Kimonos CY
1434 Nicosia
Tel.: +357 22800
Fax: +357 22427560
Email:
pgiorgoudes@moec.gov.cy

Rebecka Herdevall
Tempus National Contact Point
International Programme Office for Education and Training
Box 20007
104 22 Stockholm
SWEDEN
Tempus National Contact Point
Tel: + 46-8-453 72 19
Fax: + 46-8-453 72 01
E-mail:
rebecka.herdevall@programkontoret.se
Website:
www.programkontoret.se

Эстония

National Contact Point (NCP) in Estonia,
Anastassia Knor,  Specialist,
Higher Education Unit
Centre for Educational Programmes
Archimedes Foundation
L. Koidula 13A
10125 Tallinn
Tel: +372 6996 498
Fax: +372 697 9226
anastassia.knor@archimedes.ee
www.archimedes.ee 

Великобритания

David Hibler
Kathryn Whittaker
British Council Wales
1 Kingsway,
Cardiff,
CF10 3AQ,
Wales,
United Kingdom s
tel: +44 (0)29 20924326/ +44 (0)29 20924331
david.hibler@britishcouncil.org
Kathryn.Whittaker@britishcouncil.org

Венгрия

Mr. Gabor Dobos
Tempus Public Foundation
Lónyay utca 31
H-1093 Budapest
Tel.: +36 1 2371300
Fax: +36 1 2391329
E-mail:
tempus@tpf.hu

Германия

Ms. Nina Salden
Tempus National Contact Point
DAAD, Section 604
Kennedyallee 50
D - 53175 Bonn
Tel.: +49 228 882 477
Fax:  +49 228-882 555
e-mail:
salden@daad.de; tempus@daad.de
website: http://eu.daad.de

Греция

Mr. Panagiotis ATHANASOPOULOS
Head of Tempus National Contact Point
National Youth Foundation
Xenofontos St. 15 A-2ND Floor
105 57 Athens
GREECE
TEL : ++30210-72 999 74
FAX: ++30210-72 999 84
e-mail:
DEProgr@ein.gr

Финляндия

Ms. Päivi Pihlaja
Senior Programme Adviser
Higher Education Cooperation
Centre for International Mobility CIMO
P.O. Box 343
00531 Helsinki
Finland
tel + 358 (0)207 868 542
Fax: +358 (0) 207 868 603
paivi.pihlaja@cimo.fi
http://www.cimo.fi/

Франция

Mrs Quitterie Gadret
Point national de contact et d'information Tempus
Agence Europe-Education-Formation France
25 quai des chartrons
33080 BORDEAUX CEDEX
tél : +33.(0)5.56.00.94.74
fax : +33.(0)5.56.00.94.80
e-mail :
quitterie.gadret@2e2f.fr
http://www.europe-education-formation.fr/tempus.php

Швеция